Parcelforce complaints email & Phone number | The Complaint Point (2023)

Home » Parcelforce complaints email & Phone number

April 13, 2019

Parcelforce

Average rating:

11 reviews

Gillian

Oct 29, 2022

byGillian

Delivery

City where company is located (optional): Lanarkshire

Joke saying they tried to deliver parcel and left no card Lies

Eralys Fernandez

Oct 15, 2022

byEralys Fernandez

Delivery

City where company is located (optional): Surrey

It is the first time I use parcel force for a delivery of a large item and I won't use them ever again. I sold a piece a lovely piece of furniture on Ebay and it arrived to the buyer's house in pieces because it got damaged during transportation . I had taken extra care to wrap the furniture with blankets, newspapers and a made to measure box, and even though the furniture arrived to its destination is pieces. I made a claim and it wasn't approved. I then had to buy another delivery back to my house and it returned even in worst conditions. What was a lovely piece of furniture is now a piece of trash. Do not use parcel force.

Tony

Sep 17, 2022

byTony

delivery

City where company is located (optional): Brighton

I was waiting in for a parcel all day, it was being delivered by Sam from Parcelforce. He said no one was in, he put a card through the letterbox, he didn't, and it was taken back to the depot. I have to pay for re-delivery! Shit service and no one to complain to either, really poor service!

Sep 17, 2022

byhenry cormack

delivery/costomer service

City where company is located (optional): oxford

absolutely disgraceful company with delivery and customer service they were supposed have delivered a parcel 2 days ago they claim to have attempted to deliver it twice but have left no card and the gate has cctv we have looked at this esp at the times they claim to have attempted to deliver it of couse they haven't been there at all ,then when you try to ring the customers service for nearly 40 mins a time and get nowhere and it says that your number 1 in the queue unbelievable why would anyone use this company I certainly wont recommend or use them again

doreen sharma

Sep 3, 2022

bydoreen sharma

City where company is located (optional): LOS ANGELEs

i need this pkg asap but it not moving from ny plse find out because next week my daughter is getting married n i need her wedding clothes

Steve Higginson

Sep 3, 2022

bySteve Higginson

Collection

City where company is located (optional): Warrington

I cannot give a zero rating but i would if I could. Parcel booked for collection Friday, wait in all day because they cannot give a time slot. Cancelled the collection and they roll up Saturday a day late and have the cheek to post a card saying I was out when they called?? No phone call not notice just a day late and that is ok???

Julie Pope

Sep 3, 2022

byJulie Pope

Collection

City where company is located (optional): Sandhurst

Booked a collection online. Had parcels awaiting collection outside my front door since 8am, with label on. Driver to bring PF labels. Driver arrived, spoke to my son, and left without taking the parcels, because an adult wasn't here. How hard is it to 'PICK UP A PARCEL???' Its was 2 x big box 106cm x 73cm. You can't miss it. Useless!!! Rang customer service who sent a message to the depot to call me. Said i would get a call within the hour. No phone call.

Jayne Macdonald

Aug 13, 2022

byJayne Macdonald

avon parcel

City where company is located (optional): derbyshire

i got an email to say my Avon box full of products for customers had been left in my safe place. i was out, got home it was dumped and left on the doorstep for all to see. no card left at all. my husband was home as he is retired with two dogs who nothing gets past, even a van door shutting. so dont tell me it was left in a safe place. £249 worth of stuff just dumped!!!!!!

kevin

Mar 5, 2022

bykevin

phone delivery

i have sat waiting the whole day my parcel was ment to come and it wont even let me track it I have the right tracking number also terrible service! dont recommend I rate this service 0 stars

me

Jul 22, 2021

byme

DREADFUL SERVICE

City where company is located (optional): Nottingham

NOT worth 1 star!

PARCELFARCE are usless, best avoided, go seek another parcel courier, there are many other far better!

Write a review

Parcelforce complaints email & Phone number | The Complaint Point (1)

Complaint Phone number: 0344 800 4466

Complaint Email: pfwapp@parcelforce.co.uk

Tweet: Parcelforce

Website: https://www.parcelforce.com/

Head Office address: Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

Get verified information about Parcelforce complaints email & Phone number. If you need to make a complaint to the Parcelforce, call 0344 800 4466. If you wish to take matters further, a range of contact options are shown on the website.

Last updated on July 23rd, 2019

How to make a Complaint toParcelforce

Call the Parcelforce complaints line on 0344 800 4466. If you need to take matters further, the ‘Contact Us’ section of the website presents several clearly laid out options along with a description of the complaints procedure.

You can choose between postal or online written contact, phoning via 0344 800 4466.

Parcelforce complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 0344 800 4466

Reservations From UK:

Complaint via Email : pfwapp@parcelforce.co.uk

Complaintvia Support Form : Parcelforce Support Form

Parcelforce complaint website : www.parcelforce.com

Tweet: parcelforce

Corporate Head Office address

Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom


Also Read:

AboutParcelforce

Parcelforce Worldwide is a courier and logistics service in the United Kingdom. The company delivers to destinations worldwide, using an international partner network. Parcelforce Worldwide is a direct competitor of other worldwide delivery brands, such as DHL, DX Group, FedEx and UPS.

Products & Services

Courier Services


Also Read:


Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Parcelforce Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Parcelforce, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Parcelforce directly. You can find complaint contact details for Parcelforce above.

Other Complaints

Parcelforce Customer Complaints

Submit your review

1

2

3

4

5

Submit

Cancel

Create your own review

Parcelforce

Average rating:

11 reviews

Gillian

Oct 29, 2022

byGillian

Delivery

City where company is located (optional): Lanarkshire

Joke saying they tried to deliver parcel and left no card Lies

Eralys Fernandez

Oct 15, 2022

byEralys Fernandez

Delivery

City where company is located (optional): Surrey

It is the first time I use parcel force for a delivery of a large item and I won't use them ever again. I sold a piece a lovely piece of furniture on Ebay and it arrived to the buyer's house in pieces because it got damaged during transportation . I had taken extra care to wrap the furniture with blankets, newspapers and a made to measure box, and even though the furniture arrived to its destination is pieces. I made a claim and it wasn't approved. I then had to buy another delivery back to my house and it returned even in worst conditions. What was a lovely piece of furniture is now a piece of trash. Do not use parcel force.

Tony

Sep 17, 2022

byTony

delivery

City where company is located (optional): Brighton

I was waiting in for a parcel all day, it was being delivered by Sam from Parcelforce. He said no one was in, he put a card through the letterbox, he didn't, and it was taken back to the depot. I have to pay for re-delivery! Shit service and no one to complain to either, really poor service!

Page 1 of 4:

«

1

2

3

4

»

Related Posts

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Cheryll Lueilwitz

Last Updated: 03/11/2023

Views: 6258

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (74 voted)

Reviews: 89% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Cheryll Lueilwitz

Birthday: 1997-12-23

Address: 4653 O'Kon Hill, Lake Juanstad, AR 65469

Phone: +494124489301

Job: Marketing Representative

Hobby: Reading, Ice skating, Foraging, BASE jumping, Hiking, Skateboarding, Kayaking

Introduction: My name is Cheryll Lueilwitz, I am a sparkling, clean, super, lucky, joyous, outstanding, lucky person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.